Book Your Hotel Stay


board of directors

Tourism Saskatoon Board of Directors 2014 - 2015

Lyn McGaughey (Chair), Great West Life

Drew Britz, Saskatoon Airport Authority

Louis Christ, MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman

Troy Davies, Councillor, City of Saskatoon

Dale Grant, Sheraton Cavalier

Jennifer Heimbecker, Office of the Treaty Commissioner

Sally Ifill, Comfort Suites

Ann Iwanchuk, Councillor, City of Saskatoon

Ian McGilp, retired

Dale MacKay, Ayden Kitchen and Bar

Doreen Parno, PotashCorp

Charlene Priel, Global Saskatoon

Russell Seifried, Scotiabank

Dana Soonias, Wanuskewin Heritage Park

Bill Stampe, CinePost Productions

small exp pass winter 14_15 web
Request the Experience Pass when booking your next hotel stay… more
101-202 Fourth Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK S7K 0K1
Phone: (306) 242-1206 | Fax: (306) 242-1955 | 1-800-567-2444