Find Hotel Availability and Rates

 

SPOTLIGHT

staff members

President and CEO
Todd Brandt
tbrandt@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7574 
Todd
Finance and Personnel Officer
Angela Wallman
awallman@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7570
 Angela W
Director of Industry Development and Sports Tourism
Randy Fernets
rfernets@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7571
 Randy
Director of Leisure Marketing
Amy Stewart-Nunn
astewart-nunn@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7572
 Amy
Director of National Conventions and Event Marketing
Candace Schierling
cschierling@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7588
 NEW Candace


Director of Media

Aviva Zack
azack@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7585


 Aviva Zack




Director of International Sales and Tradeshow Development

Brad Peters
bpeters@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7573

 

 

 Brad
National Convention Sales Associate
Tara Martin
tmartin@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7580 
 Tara Martin
Convention and Event Sales Executive
Ashley Persson
apersson@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7586
 Ashley Persson
Leisure Marketing Coordinator 
Tracey Thompson
tthompson@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7578
 TraceyT
Executive Administrator and Membership Coordinator
Paula Lichtenwald
plichtenwald@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7584
 Paula
International Convention Sales Associate
Sandra Miller
smiller@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7582
 Sandra
Media Specialist
Brett Theriault
btheriault@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7587
 Brett Theriault
Sport and Event Sales Executive
Heather Bury
hbury@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7583
 Heather
Visitor Services Coordinator
Debbie Aldous-Ibbitson
daldous@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.242.1206
 Debbie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 


 

 

 

101-202 Fourth Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK S7K 0K1
Phone: (306) 242-1206 | Fax: (306) 242-1955 | 1-800-567-2444