Find Hotel Availability and Rates

 

SPOTLIGHT

staff members

President and CEO
Todd Brandt
tbrandt@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7574 

Todd Brandt 300x200 
Finance and Personnel Officer
Angela Wallman
awallman@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7570

 

 Angela Wallman 2015
Director of Industry Development and Sports Tourism
Randy Fernets
rfernets@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7571

 

 Randy Fernets 2015
Director of Leisure Marketing
Amy Stewart-Nunn
astewart-nunn@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7572

 

 Amy Stewart-Nunn
Director of National Conventions and Event Marketing
Candace Schierling
cschierling@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7588

 

 Candace Shierling


Director of Media

Aviva Zack
azack@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7585

 

Aviva Zack 2015
Director of International Sales and Tradeshow Development
Brad Peters
bpeters@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7573

 

Brad Peters
National Convention Sales Associate
Tara Martin
tmartin@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7580

 

 Tara Martin
Convention and Event Sales Executive
Ashley Persson
apersson@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7586

 

 Ashley Persson v3 2015
Leisure Marketing Coordinator 
Tracey Thompson
tthompson@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7578

 

 Tracey Thompson v3 2015
Executive Administrator and Membership Coordinator
Paula Lichtenwald
plichtenwald@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7584

 

 Paula Lichtenwald
International Convention Sales Associate
Sandra Miller
smiller@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7582

 

 Sandra Miller
Media Specialist
Brett Theriault
btheriault@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7587

 

 Brett Theriault 2015
Sport and Event Sales Executive
Heather Bury
hbury@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7583      

 

 Heather Bury
Visitor Services Coordinator
Debbie Aldous-Ibbitson
daldous@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.242.1206

 

 Debbie Aldous-Ibbitson

 

101-202 Fourth Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK S7K 0K1
Phone: (306) 242-1206 | Fax: (306) 242-1955 | 1-800-567-2444