Book Your Hotel Stay

SPOTLIGHT

staff members

President & CEO
Todd Brandt
tbrandt@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7574 
Todd
Finance and Personnel Officer
Angela Wallman
awallman@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7570
 Angela W
Director of Industry Development and Sports Tourism
Randy Fernets
rfernets@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7571
 Randy
Director of Leisure Marketing
Amy Stewart-Nunn
astewart-nunn@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7572
 Amy
Director of Media
Angela Moore
amoore@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7585
 Angela M
Manager International Sales & Trade Development
Brad Peters
bpeters@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7573
 Brad
Manager of National Convention and Event Marketing
Candace Schierling
cschierling@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7588
 Candace
National Convention and Events Coordinator
Jonny Bierman
jbierman@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7580 
 Jonny Bierman
Convention and Event Sales
Craig Prentice
cprentice@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7586
 Craig
   
Leisure Marketing Coordinator 
Tracey Thompson
tthompson@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7578
 TraceyT

 

Executive Administrator and Membership Coordinator
Paula Lichtenwald
plichtenwald@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7584
 Paula
International Convention and Event Coordinator
Sandra Miller
smiller@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7582
 Sandra
Media Relations Coordinator
Alexandra Stang
astang@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7587
 Alex Stang
Sport and Event Sales
Heather Bury
hbury@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.931.7583
 Heather
Visitor Services Coordinator
Debbie Aldous-Ibbitson
daldous@tourismsaskatoon.com
306.242.1206
 Debbie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 


 

 

 

Small Experience Pass 230x140
Request the Experience Pass when booking your next hotel stay… more
 
101-202 Fourth Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK S7K 0K1
Phone: (306) 242-1206 | Fax: (306) 242-1955 | 1-800-567-2444