>
>
>
>
>

2021-2022 Board of Directors

 

                                                      

Patty Schweighardt – Chair

Patty Schweighardt – Chair

GM - Delta Hotels by Marriott Saskatoon

405 - 20th Street East

Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6X6                                

306-667-2350

patty.schweighardt@marriott.com

 

Lynn Flury – Past Chair

Lynn Flury – Past Chair

Airline Hotels

211 4th Ave South

Saskatoon, SK

306-227-3011

lynn.flury@airlinehotels.ca

 

Bev Dubois

Councillor Bev Dubois

City Councillor Ward 9

222 3rd Avenue North

Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0J5

306-220-5075

bev.dubois@saskatoon.ca

 

Cynthia Block

Councillor Cynthia Block

City Councillor Ward 6

222 3rd Avenue North

Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0J5

306-230-8262.

cynthia.block@saskatoon.ca

 

Dan Kemppainen

Dan Kemppainen

CFO - Prairieland Park

503 Ruth Street West

Saskatoon, SK S7K 4E4                                 

306-931-7149

dkemppainen@prairielandpark.com

 

Darlene Brander

Darlene Brander

CEO - Wanuskewin Heritage Park

RR 4, Penner Rd

Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7

306.931.6767

darlene.brander@wanuskewin.com

 

Christine Ruys

Christine Ruys

University of Saskatchewan

277 East Place

Saskatoon, SK, S7J 2Y3

306-222-5115 (cell)

christine.ruys@usask.ca

 

CJ Dushinksi

CJ Dushinksi

VP Business Development - Saskatoon Airport Authority

1 - 2625 Airport Drive

Saskatoon, SK S7L 7L1                                 

306-975-4952

cdushinski@skyxe.ca

 

Andrea Lafond

Andrea Lafond

Meewasin Valley Authority

402 Third Avenue south

Saskatoon SK S7K 3G5                                 

306-665-6887

alafond@meewasin.com

 

Fred Hrehirchuk

Fred Hrehirchuk

GM - Towneplace Suites by Marriott

247 Willis Crescent

Saskatoon, SK S7T 0V2

306-952-0400

fred@southtoongroup.ca

 

Hanif Hemani

Hanif Hemani

Owner - Express Employment Professionals

236 3rd Avenue South

Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1L9

306-664-1441

Hanif.Hemani@ExpressPros.com

 

Tammy Sweeney

Tammy Sweeney

CEO - TCU Place

35 – 22nd Street East

Saskatoon SK S7K 0C8

306-975-7779

tsweeney@tcuplace.com

#Saskatooning

Book Your Trip